Committee - WA Society of Arts

Go to content

Main menu:

2017/2018 Committee

President - Lucy Papalia
Vice President -  Paul Drury
Vice President - Dave Conlin
Secretary - Tim Sewell    
Treasurer - Dale Smith
Newsletter -  Carine Nemery

Committee Members -
Roger Bayzand
Pam Eddy
Dave Conlin   
Jane Zandi
Janet Rofe

Copyright 2015. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu