Platinum Members - WA Society of Arts

Go to content
Platinum Members

The following members of the Society have achieved the status of ‘Platinum Member’.
This is in recognition of their consistent support of the Society’s Objectives; ‘To encourage, educate and exhibit’ by showing their work at the
Society’s monthly meetings, and of their artistic merit by earning promotion to the highest division through the votes of their fellow members.

Roger Bayzand
Janine Cairns
Dave Conlin
Allan Darby
Paul Drury
Ray Eastwood
Derrick Fitzpatrick
Karen McKay
Barbara O’Brien
Lucy Papalia
Susan Payne
Peter Reynolds
Tim Sewell
Rosalie Tolchard

Back to content